This year the Moose International Youth Awareness Congress was held virtually as travel was restricted, as well as practicing social distance. The students from all across the fraternity competed for $30,000 in scholarships. All entries by the students were exceptional and the voting by the students for the winners had to be difficult. However, they did vote and they did choose their top 5 scholarship winners.

1st – $12,000 – Anastin Hornsby – West Virginia

2nd – $8,000 – Breanna Coley – Virginia

3rd – $5,000 – Lielani Leighton – Alberta

4th – $3,000 – Avarie Owens – Oregon

5th – $2,000 – Kara Stover – Pennsylvania


Congratulations to all the winners and participants. We had two students that represented Wisconsin they were Savannah Boivin from Marinette and Alexa Wickland from Chippewa Falls, Great job!