TITLENAMEE-MAILADDRESSLADYPHONE
PRESIDENTSeth Fullerfullerseth@yahoo.com2511 N 10th St. Sheboygan, Wi 53083N/ACell: 920-946-2007
JR. PAST PRESIDENTRobert Ruferlodge754@mooseunits.org1117 20th St. Monroe, Wi 53566BeverlyCell: 608-426-4808
VICE PRESIDENTDon Rynearson Sr.donrynearsonsr@gmail.comW6124 Fairway Lane #18 Mauston, WI 53948JulieCell: 608-547-1979
Brad Boivin -WMA Mooseheart Booster
STATE PRELATEBrad Boivinnwoboivin@gmail.com2011 6th St. Marinette, Wi 54143AmyCell: 715-938-4476
STATE TREASURERMike Wixommichael.wixom@yahoo.com1321 Highland Ave. Janesville, Wi 53548JereeCell: 608-302-8010
STATE SECRETARYMatt Boardmanmboard124@hotmail.com607 E 6th Ave. Brodhead, Wi 53520GwenCell: 608-214-7843
SARGEANT AT ARMSDuane M (Racine)
SARGEANT AT ARMSVACANT
DEPUTY SUPREME GOVERNORGlenn (Green Bay)
TERRITORY MANAGERMike Rynearsonmrynearson@mooseintl.orgW3582 57th Street Lyndon Station, Wi 53944AmyHome: 608-432-3641 Cell: 608-432-3711
REGIONAL MANAGERDarrell O'Briendobrien@mooseintl.orgCell: 630-770-9886
ASSITANT TERRITORY MANAGERJeff Boninjdbonnin@yahoo.com1812 8th St. Eau Claire, Wi 54703DianeCell: 715-225-6322
ASSITANT TERRITORY MANAGERMatt Boardmanmboard124@hotmail.com607 E 6th Ave. Brodhead, Wi 53520GwenCell: 608-214-7843
ASSITANT TERRITORY MANAGERLee Aanonsenaa504797@aol.com619 Reid St. Depere, Wi 54115KarenCell: 920-819-2856
MOOSE LEGION AREA MANAGERSteve Hennenbowlingnut2005@yahoo.com220 Washington Ave. Ortonville, Mn 56929N/ACell: 605-880-0315
MOOSE LEGION AMBASSADORLarry Liljestrandlarryliljestrand@yahoo.com2608 Shore Drive Marinette, WI 54143DianeCell: 715-732-4152
SUPREME COUNCILMANMark Penzkovermark@endpointsoultionsllc.com659 Plank Road Mukwonago, Wi 53149AngieCell: 414-897-3237
MEMBERSHIP CHAIRMANDennis Dostden032@charter.net719 N Garfield Ave. Janesville, Wi 53545LauraCell: 608-290-2307
RETENTION CHAIRMANMike Wixommichael.wixom@yahoo.com1321 Highland Ave. Janesville, Wi 53548JereeCell: 608-302-8010
Brad Boivin -WMA Mooseheart Booster
MOOSE CHARITIES CHAIRMANBrad Boivinnwoboivin@gmail.com2011 6th St. Marinette, Wi 54143Amy715-938-4476
ENDOWMENT CHAIRMANVACANT
DONORS CIRCLE CHAIRMANKevin Popekpope@hga.comW219S7764 Crowbar Dr. Muskego, Wi 53150Cell: 414-403-8127
SCHOOL SUPPORT CHAIRMANVACANT
Brad Boivin -WMA Mooseheart Booster
MOOSEHEART BOOSTER CHAIRMANVACANT
ASSOCIATION FRATERNAL FUND RAISING CHAIRMANSandy Wanggaard & Nichole Springsteen3710 South Lane Franksville, Wi 53126
HEART OF THE COMMUNITY CHAIRMANJon Hillhilljon1961@gmail.comN7812 567th Street Menomonie, WI 54751Dawn715-505-0415
LOSS PREVENTION CHAIRMANVACANT
ASSOCIATION HISTORIANLarry Prattclpratt82@att.net829 Detroit Street Sheboygan Falls, WI 53085CindyCell: 287-1778
GOVERNMENT RELATIONS & BY-LAWS CHAIRMANKevin Wanggaardkevwang61@yahoo.com3710 South Lane Franksville, Wi 53126SandyCell: 262-989-1642
PUBLICITY CHAIRMAN (WEB MASTER/NEWSLETTER EDITIOR)Amy Boivinaboivin00@gmail.com2011 6th St. Marinette, Wi 54143BradCell: 715-330-1734
ASSOCIATION PHOTOGRAPHERDonald Cordle IIdonald@dciiphotography1520 S.13th Street Sheboygan, WI 53081AlexiaCell: 920-917-0957
MOOSEHEART/MOOSEHAVEN MARKETING REPRESENTITIVEJeff Bonnin/Diane Bonninjdbonnin@yahoo.com1812 8th St. Eau Claire, Wi 54703DianeCell: 715-225-6322
YOUTH AWEARNESS SCHOLARSHIPBrad & Amy Boivinnwoboivin@gmail.com2011 6th St. Marinette, Wi 54143AmyHome: 715-938-4476 Cell: 715-330-1734
MANAGEMENT INFORMATION SYSTEM (IT)Brian Mifflinblmifflin@gmail.com6523 61st Ave. Kenosha, Wi 53142RoseCell: 262-620-1277
NOMINATION COMMITTEE CHAIRMANBrian Mifflinblmifflin@gmail.com6523 61st Ave. Kenosha, Wi 53142RoseCell: 262-620-1277
SENIOR PORTRAITS / TREE LIGHTING CO-CHAIRMANJohn & Nichole Springsteenspringsteen3900@att.net3900 Osborne Blvd. Racine, Wi 53405NicoleCell: 260-994-7415
ACTIVITIES CHAIRMANStephene Aannoson (Green Bay)
COUNCIL OF HIGHER DEGREES CHAIRMANCharlie Geigergeigercw@yahoo.comN 10975 Lake Shore Rd. Clintonville, Wi 54929KarenHome: 715-823-6933 Cell: 715-250-1656
REGISTRATION CO-CHAIRMANMatt Frohgi-froh8@hotmail.comE8601 Steenbock Rd. Clintonville, Wi 54929N/ACell: 715-281-6974
REGISTRATION CO-CHAIRMANJohn Abrahamsenorable1@yahoo.com12230 73rd Ave. #34 Chippewa Falls, Wi 54729BarbHome: 715-726-8712
AUDIT CHAIRMANJeff Bonninjdbonnin@yahoo.com1812 8th St. Eau Claire, Wi 54703DianeCell: 715-225-6322
NEW LODGE DEVELOPMENT CHAIRMANVACANT
RITUAL CHAIRMAN - FELLOWSHIP/PILGRIM COMMITTEEMark Penzkovermark@endpointsoultionsllc.com659 Plank Road Mukwonago, Wi 53149AngieCell: 414-897-3237
RITUAL CHAIRMAN - MEMORIAL SERVICESLee Aanonsenaa504797@aol.com619 Reid St. Depere, Wi 54115KarenHome: 920-336-3942 Cell: 920-819-2856
STATE SPORTS DIRECTORRichard Keithtiger111414@att.net1840 Brandon Lane Mount Pleasant, WI 53406AmyCell: 930-8714
BOWLING CHAIRMANMargie MarsdenWarmmd@yahoo,com290 B E Parkview St. Cottage Grove, Wi 53527Cell: 608-289-5752
POOL CHAIRMANDan Honner
DART CHAIRMANJames Guillaumejim-guilluame@hotmail.com1310 E Kilbourn Ave. Apt 1 West Bend, Wi 53090Cell: 262-323-1295
GOLF CHAIRMANScott Kuskescootergb@gmail.com1827 Aspen Lane Green Bay, Wi 54303BarbCell: 920-639-0285
BAGS CHAIRMANScott BlankIndscpr14@yahoo.com1130 Kenwood Street Green Bay, WI 54304Cell: 920-217-3626
HORSESHOE CHAIRMANCurtis Carter
DARTBALL CHAIRMANDan Honner
ASSOCIATION TRAINING COORDINATORDiana Reeddmuthreed@yahoo.com14151 Surf Court South Beloit, IL 61080Home: 815-624-8854 Cell: 608-302-5324
TRAINER - LODGE LEADERSHIPLee Aanonsenaa504797@aol.com619 Reid St. Depere, Wi 54115KarenHome: 920-336-3942 Cell: 920-819-2856
TRAINER - MLEC / 2-HOTT / LLHCMike Wixommichael.wixom@yahoo.com1321 Highland Ave. Janesville, Wi 53548JereeCell: 6-8-302-8010
TRAINER - LODGE LEADERSHIP / 2-HOTTAmy Boivinaboivin00@gmail.com2011 6th St. Marinette, Wi 54143BradHome: 715-330-1734
TRAINER - 2-HOTTCheryl Rippcherripp@charter.net2501 12th Ave. Monroe, Wi 53566Cell: 608-558-0084
TRAINER - 2-HOTTDiana Reeddmuthreed@yahoo.com14151 Surf Court South Beloit, IL 61080Cell: 608-302-5324
TRAINER - ADMINISTRATORMatt Boardmanmboard124@hotmail.com607 E 6th Ave. Brodhead, Wi 53520GwenCell: 608-214-7843
HOSPITALITY ROOM COORDINATORAlexia Cordlealexia.j.cordle@gmail.com1520 S.13th Street Sheboygan, WI 53081DonaldCell: 920-698-2029
CONVENTION/CONFERENCE COODINATORTony Ger(Sheboygan)
DISTRICT 1 PRESIDENTDennis Dostden032@charter.net719 N Garfield Ave. Janesville, Wi 53545LauraCell: 608-290-2307
DISTRICT 1 SECRETARYTed Babcocktedwisbadger@yahoo.com514 N Ringold St. Janesville, Wi 53545AngieCell: 608-346-3331
DISTRICT2 PRESIDENTJoe M. (Kenosha)
DISTRICT 2 SECRETARYBob Pfeifferbobfeiffer-53154@yahoo.com3235 Puetz Rd. Oak Creek, Wi 53154Cell: 414-559-1135
DISTRICT 3 PRESIDENTDaniel Walkdanow1959@hotmail.comW211 N11863 Hilltop C-6 Germantown, WI 53022KarinCell: 414-581-7477
DISTRICT 3 SECRETARYJeff Kaebisch tjkaebisch@att.net230 Humar St. Apt. 3 West Bend, Wi 53095Cell: 262-339-9675
DISTRICT 4 PRESIDENTEd Schlaudheschlaud@gmail.comW8681 County Rd. 356 Stephenson, Mi 49887HollyCell: 906-923-5604
DISTRICT 4 SECRETARYSeth Fullerfullerseth@yahoo.com2511 N 10th St. Sheboygan, Wi 53083N/ACell: 920-946-2007
DISTRICT 5 PRESIDENTDuane Vorwaldduanevorwald@gmail.com540 Gray St. Hudson, Wi 54016KenneyeCell: 715-821-1292
DISTRICT 5 SECRETARYJohn Abrahamsenorable1@yahoo.com12230 73rd Ave. #34 Chippewa Falls, Wi 54729BarbHome: 715-726-8712
DISTRICT 6 PRESIDENTLouis Willgerwillger@centurytel.ney2682 18th Street Rice Lake, WI 54868KathyCell: 715-296-0634
DISTRICT 6 SECRETARYGerald Vogelgeraldv@centurytel.net7474 Lagoon Ln. Webster, Wi 54893Cell: 612-618-6316
District 7 PresidentEric Coaty (LaCrosse)
TITLENAMEE-MAILADDRESSLADYPHONE
MOOSE LEGION #31 PRESIDENTTom Kronenburgthomaskbird@aol.com4691 S 112th St. Greenfield, Wi 53228JulieCell: 414-708-7716
MOOSE LEGION #31 SECRETARYJeff Kaebisch tjkaebisch@att.net230 Humar St. Apt. 3 West Bend, Wi 53095Cell: 262-339-9675
MOOSE LEGION #138 PRESIDENTChuck Christensonwotm@centurytel.net4161 S County Road A Superior, Wi 54880JudyHome: 715-399-8442 Cell: 715-817-4448
MOOSE LEGION #138 SECRETARYGerald Vogelgeraldv@centurytel.net7474 Lagoon Ln. Webster, Wi 54893Cell: 612-618-6316
MOOSE LEGION #142 PRESIDENTGeno Szymkowiakgenoszym@gmail.com872 W Oakridge Lane Stevens Point, WI 54481N/ACell: 6920-659-2612
MOOSE LEGION #142 SECRETARYLee Aanonsenaa504797@aol.com619 Reid St. Depere, Wi 54115KarenHome: 920-336-3942 Cell: 920-819-2856
MOOSE LEGION #143 PRESIDENTJames Vorwaldmvorwald51@gmail.com     1787 W. Church Road, Star Prairie, WI  54026   Cell: 715-248-7861
MOOSE LEGION #143 SECRETARYJohn Abrahamsenorable1@yahoo.com12230 73rd Ave. #34 Chippewa Falls, Wi 54729BarbHome: 715-726-8712
MOOSE LEGION #191 PRESIDENTRichard Wescott
MOOSE LEGION #191 SECRETARYTed Babcocktedwisbadger@yahoo.com514 N Ringold St. Janesville, Wi 53545AngieCell: 608-346-3331