WISCONSIN MOOSE ASSOCIATION STATE BOARD CONTACT INFORMATION As Of 11/1/2019     
TITLENAMEE-MAILADDRESSLADYPHONE
PRESIDENTSeth Fullerfullerseth@yahoo.com2511 N 10th St.
Sheboygan, Wi 53083
N/ACell: 920-946-2007
JR. PAST PRESIDENTRobert Ruferlodge754@mooseunits.org1117 20th St.
Monroe, Wi 53566
BeverlyCell: 608-426-4808
VICE PRESIDENTDon Rynearson Sr.michael.rynearson@gmail.comW6124 Fairway Lane #18
Mauston, WI 53948
N/ACell: 608-547-1979
STATE PRELATEBrad Boivinnwoboivin@gmail.com2011 6th St. Marinette,
Wi 54143
AmyCell: 715-938-4476
STATE TREASURERMike Wixommichael.wixom@yahoo.com605 Walker St Janesville,
WI 53545
JereeCell: 608-302-8010
STATE SECRETARYMatt Boardmanmboard124@hotmail.com607 E 6th Ave. Brodhead,
Wi 53520
GwenCell: 608-214-7843
SARGEANT AT ARMSDuane Michalgki
SARGEANT AT ARMS
DEPUTY SUPREME
GOVERNOR
Glenn Achtergratypist1361@aol.com1361 LEXINGTON CT
ONEIDA, WI 54155
Margret(920) 497-0294
TERRITORY MANAGERMike Rynearsonmrynearson@mooseintl.orgW3582 57th Street
Lyndon Station, Wi 53948
AmyHome: 608-432-3641
Cell: 608-432-3711
REGIONAL MANAGERDarrell O'Briendobrien@mooseintl.orgCell: 630-770-9886
ASSITANT TERRITORY
MANAGER
Lee Aanonsenaa504797@aol.com619 Reid St. Depere,
Wi 54115
KarenCell: 920-819-2856
ASSITANT TERRITORY
MANAGER
Jeff Bonninjdbonnin@yahoo.com1812 8th St. Eau
Claire, Wi 54703
DianeCell: 715-225-6322
ASSITANT TERRITORY
MANAGER
Matt Boardmanmboard124@hotmail.com607 E 6th Ave. Brodhead,
Wi 53520
GwenCell: 608-214-7843
MOOSE LEGION AREA
MANAGER
Steve Hennenbowlingnut2005@yahoo.com220 Washington Ave.
Ortonville, Mn 56929
N/ACell: 605-880-0315
MOOSE LEGION
AMBASSADOR
Larry Liljestrandlarryliljestrand@yahoo.com2608 Shore Drive
Marinette, WI 54143
DianeCell: 715-732-4152
SUPREME COUNCILMANMark Penzkovermark@endpointsoultionsllc.com659 Plank Road
Mukwonago, Wi 53149
AngieCell: 414-897-3237
DISTRICT 1 PRESIDENTDennis Dostden032@charter.net719 N Garfield Ave.
Janesville, Wi 53545
LauraCell: 608-290-2307
DISTRICT 2 PRESIDENTJoe Matteuccijtmatteucci@yahoo.com7937 22nd Ave Kenosha,
WI 53143
RuthCell: 262-945-7725
DISTRICT 3 PRESIDENTDaniel Walkdanow1959@hotmail.comW211 N11863 Hilltop C-
6 Germantown, WI
KarinCell: 414-581-7477
DISTRICT 4 PRESIDENTAmy Boivinaboivin00@gmail.com2011 6th St. Marinette,
Wi 54143
BradCell: 715-330-1734
DISTRICT 5 PRESIDENTDuane Vorwaldduanevorwald@gmail.com540 Gray St. Hudson,
Wi 54016
KenneyeCell: 715-821-1292
DISTRICT 6 PRESIDENTLouis Willgerwillger@centurytel.net2682 18th Street Rice
Lake, WI 54868
KathyCell: 715-296-0634
DISTRICT 7 PRESIDENTErik Coatyccoaty2@aol.com3508 Meadow Lane Pl
La Crosse, WI 54601
KariCell: 608-769-5211
Home: 608-788-3160
MEMBERSHIP
CHAIRMAN
Dennis Dostden032@charter.net719 N Garfield Ave.
Janesville, Wi 53545
LauraCell: 608-290-2307
RETENTION CHAIRMANMike Wixommichael.wixom@yahoo.com605 Walker St Janesville,
WI 53545
JereeCell: 608-302-8010
MOOSE CHARITIES
CHAIRMAN
Brad Boivinnwoboivin@gmail.com2011 6th St. Marinette,
Wi 54143
AmyCell: 715-938-4476
ENDOWMENT
CHAIRMAN
VACANT
DONORS CIRCLE
CHAIRMAN
Kevin Popekpope@hga.comW219S7764 Crowbar Dr.
Muskego, Wi 53150
Cell: 414-403-8127
SCHOOL SUPPORT
CHAIRMAN
VACANT
MOOSEHEART BOOSTER
CHAIRMAN
Jeff KaebischCell: 262-339-9675
STATE FUNDRAISING CO
CHAIRMAN
Sandy Wanggaardkevwang61@yahoo.com3710 South Lane
Franksville, Wi 53126
KevingCell: 262-989-1642
STATE FUNDRAISING CO
CHAIRMAN
Nicole Springsteenspringsteen3900@att.net3900 Osborne Blvd.
Racine, Wi 53405
JohnCell: 260-994-7416
HEART OF THE
COMMUNITY
Jon Hillhilljon1961@gmail.com1120 11th St. E
Menomonie, Wi 54751
DawnCell: 715-505-0415
LOSS PREVENTION
CHAIRMAN
VACANT
ASSOCIATION
HISTORIAN
Larry Prattclpratt82@att.net829 Detroit Street Sheboygan Falls, WI 53085CindyCell: 920-287-1778
GOVERNMENT
RELATIONS & BY-LAWS
Kevin Wanggaardkevwang61@yahoo.com3710 South Lane
Franksville, Wi 53126
SandyCell: 262-989-1642
PUBLICITY CHAIRMANVACANT
WEB MASTERAmy Boivinaboivin00@gmail.com2011 6th St. Marinette,
Wi 54143
BradCell: 715-330-1734
NEWS LETTER EDITORVACANTaboivin00@gmail.com2011 6th St. Marinette,
Wi 54143
BradHome: 715-938-4476
ASSOCIATION
PHOTOGRAPHER
Donald Cordle IIdonald@dciiphotography.com1520 S.13th Street
Sheboygan, WI 53081
AlexiaCell: 920-917-0957
MOOSEHEART/MOOSEH
AVEN MARKETING
Jeff Bonninjdbonnin@yahoo.com1812 8th St. Eau
Claire, Wi 54703
DianeCell: 715-225-6322
YOUTH AWEARNESS
SCHOLARSHIP
Amy Boivinaboivin00@gmail.com2011 6th St. Marinette,
Wi 54143
BradCell: 715-330-1734
MANAGEMENT INFORMATION SYSTEMBrian Mifflinblmifflin@gmail.com6523 61st Ave.
Kenosha, Wi 53142
RoseCell: 262-620-1277
NOMINATION
COMMITTEE
Brian Mifflinblmifflin@gmail.com6523 61st Ave.
Kenosha, Wi 53142
RoseHome: 262-652-2042
Cell: 262-620-1277
SENIOR PORTRAITS /
TREE CO-CHAIRMAN
John Springsteenspringsteen3900@att.net3900 Osborne Blvd.
Racine, Wi 53405
NicoleCell: 260-994-7415
SENIOR PORTRAITS /
TREE CO-CHAIRMAN
Nicole Springsteenspringsteen3900@att.net3900 Osborne Blvd.
Racine, Wi 53405
JohnCell: 260-994-7416
FAMILY ACTIVITIES
CHAIRMAN
Stephanie Aanonsen
COUNCIL OF HIGHER
DEGREES CHAIRMAN
Charlie Geigergeigercw@yahoo.comN 10975 Lake Shore Rd.
Clintonville, Wi 54929
KarenHome: 715-823-6933
Cell: 715-250-1656
REGISTRATION
CO-CHAIRMAN
Matt Frohgi-froh8@hotmail.comE8601 Steenbock Rd.
Clintonville, Wi 54929
N/ACell: 715-281-6974
REGISTRATION
CO-CHAIRMAN
John Abrahamsenorable1@yahoo.com12230 73rd Ave. #34
Chippewa Falls, Wi 54729
BarbHome: 715-726-8712
AUDIT CHAIRMANJeff Bonninjdbonnin@yahoo.com1812 8th St. Eau
Claire, Wi 54703
DianeCell: 715-225-6322
NEW LODGE
DEVELOPMENT
VACANT
RITUAL CHAIRMAN -
FELLOWSHIP
Mark Penzkovermark@endpointcorporation.com659 Plank Road
Mukwonago, Wi 53149
AngieCell: 414-897-3237
RITUAL CHAIRMAN -
MEMORIAL SERVICES
Lee Aanonsenaa504797@aol.com619 Reid St. Depere,
Wi 54115
KarenHome: 920-336-3942
Cell: 920-819-2856
HOSPITALITY ROOM
COORDINATOR
Alexia Cordlealexia.j.cordle@gmail.com1520 S.13th Street
Sheboygan, WI 53081
DonaldCell: 920-698-2029
CONVENTION/CONFERENCE COODINATORTony Gierkegierks15@gmail.com1419A Geele Ave
Sheboygan, WI 53083
Cell: 920-980-2264
STATE SPORTS DIRECTORBrian Mifflinblmifflin@gmail.com6523 61st Ave.
Kenosha, Wi 53142
RoseHome: 262-652-2042
Cell: 262-620-1277
ASSISTANT SPORTS
DIRECTOR
Richard Keithtiger111414@att.net1840 Brandon Lane
Mount Pleasant, WI
AmyCell: 930-8714
BOWLING CHAIRMANMargie MarsdenWarmmd@yahoo.com290 B E Parkview St.
Cottage Grove, Wi 53527
Cell: 608-289-5752
POOL CHAIRMANDan Haunerhaunerinc@charter.net595 Colgate Road
Colgate, WI 53017
Cell 414-588-5395
DART CHAIRMANJames Guillaumemoosedarts@yahoo.com1310 E Kilbourn Ave. Apt
1 West
Bend, Wi 53090
Cell: 262-808-8032
GOLF CHAIRMANScott Kuskescootergb@gmail.com1827 Aspen Lane Green
Bay, Wi 54303
BarbCell: 920-639-0285
BAGS CHAIRMANScott Blanklndscpr17@yahoo.com1130 Kenwood St
Greenbay, WI 54304
Cell: 920-217-3626
HORSESHOE CHAIRMANCurt Carter
DARTBALL CHAIRMANMyles Spiegel
WMA TRAINING
COORDINATOR
Diana Reeddmuthreed@yahoo.com14151 Surf Court South
Beloit, IL 61080
Home: 815-624-8854
Cell: 608-302-5324
TRAINER - LODGE
LEADERSHIP
Lee Aanonsenaa504797@aol.com619 Reid St. Depere,
Wi 54115
KarenHome: 920-336-3942
Cell: 920-819-2856
TRAINER - MLEC / 2-
HOTT / LLHC
Mike Wixommichael.wixom@yahoo.com605 Walker St Janesville,
WI 53545
JereeCell: 608-302-8010
TRAINER - LODGE
LEADERSHIP / 2-HOTT
Amy Boivinaboivin00@gmail.com2011 6th St. Marinette,
Wi 54143
BradCell: 715-330-1734
TRAINER - 2-HOTTCheryl Rippcherripp@charter.net2501 12th Ave. Monroe,
Wi 53566
Cell: 608-558-0084
TRAINER - 2-HOTTDiana Reeddmuthreed@yahoo.com14151 Surf Court South
Beloit, IL 61080
Cell: 608-302-5324
TRAINER -
ADMINISTRATOR
Matt Boardmanmboard124@hotmail.com607 E 6th Ave. Brodhead,
Wi 53520
GwenCell: 608-214-7843
MOOSE LEGION #31
PRESIDENT
Tom Kronenburgthomaskbird@aol.com4691 S 112th St.
Greenfield, Wi 53228
JulieCell: 414-708-7716
MOOSE LEGION #31
SECRETARY
Richard Bodohouta@charter.net63 N. Butler Fond
du Lac, Wi 54935
Cell: 920-948-3689
MOOSE LEGION #138
PRESIDENT
Chuck Christensonwotm@centurytel.net4161 S County Road A
Superior, Wi 54880
JudyHome: 715-399-8442
Cell: 715-817-4448
MOOSE LEGION #138
SECRETARY
Gerald Vogelgeraldv@centurytel.net7474 Lagoon Ln.
Webster, Wi 54893
Cell: 612-618-6316
MOOSE LEGION #142
PRESIDENT
Geno Szymkowiakgenoszym@gmail.com872 W Oakridge Lane
Stevens Point, WI 54481
N/ACell: 6920-659-2612
MOOSE LEGION #142
SECRETARY
Lee Aanonsenaa504797@aol.com619 Reid St. Depere,
Wi 54115
KarenHome: 920-336-3942
Cell: 920-819-2856
MOOSE LEGION #143
PRESIDENT
James Vorwaldmvorwald51@gmial.com1787 W Church Road
Star Prairie, WI 54026
Cell: 715-248-7861
MOOSE LEGION #143
SECRETARY
John Abrahamsenorable1@yahoo.com12230 73rd Ave. #34
Chippewa Falls, Wi 54729
BarbHome: 715-726-8712
MOOSE LEGION #191
PRESIDENT
Richard Wescott
MOOSE LEGION #191
SECRETARY
Ted Babcocktedwisbadger@yahoo.com514 N Ringold St.
Janesville, Wi 53545
AngieCell: 608-346-3331